I’m nothing without my gorp. I take it with me everywhere, it’s like my security blanket.

There are no particular measurements, I just take out a large bowl (that has a lid!) and start pouring all the ingredients in. Once it’s full, I pop the lid on, give it a quick (and gentle!) shake, and spoon some of my delicious creation into sandwich-sized Ziploc baggies.

Basically, its a smorgasbord of cereals, nuts, and chocolate. Mix however much/little you’d like, and enjoy to your heart’s content 🙂

Ingredients:ccs.PNG

  • Cinnamon Crunch SquaresYou HAVE to buy this from Aldi. It’s way better than the General Mills. I refuse to eat anything else
  • hnc.PNGMom’s Best Naturals Toasty-O’s
  • Honey nut Chex
  • Cinnamon Life Cereal
  • Mini Wheats
  • Dark chocolate covered espresso beans
  • Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds
  • Diamond of California chopped walnuts
  • Chocolate chips
  • Cashews

 

*Ironic how there are neither raisins nor peanuts in my, “gorp” 😉

